New Day

New Day

Did you hear that? Sounds like the rush of wind dividing the branches of a tree.
Nope, that’s not it.
What is that sound ?
I’ve heard it coming for some time now. It started as a calm vibration traveling in the distance like a train, then wham! A forcible impact of realization that … Holy crap! it’s the sound of change.

Their have been two facets to my career, both dear to me in different ways. The Tonight Show was as warm and welcoming as my own family, but when I’m on assignment, into unchartered territories, I actually notice the blood pumping through my veins. My senses heighten and I feel more alive than ever, yet conversely, I risk death significantly more than when I’m shooting celebrities in a Hollywood studio.

Life is ever changing, all aboard for a new day.

Leave a Reply

