Life in the City of Angels: My Name is Pete

“I don’t like it when people steal my stuff, like my medication. I guess they don’t know right from wrong. Maybe people don’t know the difference between religion and morals. There are so many different religions, one persons perspective is different from others…maybe they can’t really pinpoint what is right. There has been so many killing in the name of religion so there is a contradiction. That is why I treat people the way I want to be treated. I don’t ask for money because they don’t owe me anything…. but I do ask for money because a closed mouth don’t get feed…. I don’t like to steal. If God was here right now I would ask him why he allows so much killing in his name? If this is my last day on earth I would like to see my son.”

Leave a Reply

